The Fake Book by The Peanut Gallary

The Fake Book by The Peanut Gallary is a ten-chapter fantasy novel that takes the reader on a thrilling journey through a universe populated by gods, devils, and powerful warriors. The book’s distinguishing feature is its emphasis on the dao of word and the infinite possibilities it can provide. 

Summary of The Fake Book

The plot follows the protagonist on his journey to explore the universe, shatter the 33 heavens, and become a creator.

“The Dao of Word,” the second chapter, explains the concept of dao of word and its potential. The protagonist travels through various realms in the following chapters, fighting gods and demons and gaining powerful allies.The protagonist’s power grows throughout the story, and he gains confidence in his abilities. 

Read Also: Blood Warlock: Succubus Partner in the Apocalypse on Webnovel

The Fake Book by The Peanut Gallary
The Fake Book by The Peanut Gallary

However, he soon realizes that there are greater powers in the universe with which he must contend. The protagonist faces his greatest challenge yet in the final chapters of the book, as he must confront the creator of the universe himself.

The Fake Book is an exciting read that will keep the reader interested until the end. The dao of word is a novel addition to the fantasy genre, and the author does an excellent job of exploring its possibilities. The novel contains action, adventure, and an intriguing plot that will leave readers wanting more. 

READ ALSO:  I Can Extract Everything Novel

Check Out: The Space Spoon on Webnovel

Read The Fake Book Online Free

You can use the link below to read the book on webnovel.

Read the book on webnovel here

Leave a Comment